Castlepoint Races 2025 Results

RACE 1 - THE CASTLEPOINT STORE WAIRARAPA STATION HACK RACE

- 1st CRUMP T Wilson
- 2nd LEXI A Jaeger-Annear
- 3rd ASSASSIN M Firth
- 4th BEN E McDonald

RACE 2 - JOHN GRIFFITH & CO LTD TINUI HIGHWEIGHT HANDICAP OPEN

- 1st SUPER FLASH M Oulaghan
- 2nd ALL IN BLACKBERRY K Myers
- 3rd QUID K Myers
- 4th MURPHY K Myers
- 5th INTELLECTUS K Myers

RACE 3 – ORME & ASSOCIATES & BAKERAG LIGHTHOUSE HANDICAP OPEN

- 1st UNCLE CHARLIE S Beatson
- 2nd BOZO K Myers
- 3rd THE REPUBLICAN K Myers
- 4th FABIAN HAWK N Quinn
- 5th SHINAGAWA J Rathbone

RACE 4 – THE WHAKATAKI-CASTLEPOINT HOTEL CASTLEPOINT CUP OPEN

- 1st MR TWINKLETOES J Rathbone
- 2nd ALJAY K Myers
- 3rd ROCABURY K Myers
- 4th BOOMTOWN BOY A Bull
- 5th TAKE ON K Myers

RACE 5 – CR GRACE LTD MATAIKONA TRIAL STAKES

- 1st ARMARILLO K Myers
- 2nd BROADWAY GIRL A Scott
- 3rd BEAVERTOWN LASS A Bull
- 4th VERRY ROYAL K Myers
- 5th ULAANDAATAR J Rathbone

RACE 6 - ONE.NZ WHAKATAKI HANDICAP OPEN

- 1st SUPER FLASH M Oulaghan
- 2nd LOCHWINNOCH K Myers
- 3rd VERRY FLASH K Myers
- 4th ST ELMOS FIRE N Quinn
- 5th THEBUDGIESMUGLA J Rathbone

RACE 7 - SOTHEBY'S INTERNATIONAL REALTY SCHOFIELD HANDICAP OPEN

- 1st TRAUMA K Myers
- 2nd BILLYBOY J Rathbone
- 3rd INVISIBLE SPIRIT C Myers
- 4th STEVE AUSTIN N Quinn
- 5th YOLO K Myers

MOST VALUED JOCKEY

Scott McNab